Vedas, the core of Ancient Wisdom and the modern knowledge systems, are approaching the Existence Phenomenon on different Axioms and Postulates. The fundamental conceptual difference lies in acceptance of linear order by the modern systems while Ancient Wisdom accepts spatial order. Linear order frames universe as a physical 3-space while Vedic Systems accept spatial order 4-space as creator’s space. For one to be parallel with this conceptual difference, one is to be face to face with the basis base values and Sathapatya (geometric formats) preserved in the text of Vedic Ganita Sutras itself.

The present website aims to focus upon this fundamental value of mathematics of Vedic Ganita Sutras and Upsutras. Credit goes to Swami Bharti Krishna Tirtha Ji Maharaj to focus the attention of mathematics Establishment of His times that Vedic Mathematics is to be approached the Vedic Ganita Sutras way. And, it is the meditation path recognized by Vedas and Vedic knowledge systems, for Kaivelya; TCV (Kaivelya) = 24 = 4 x 6, parallel with creative dimensional frame of 6 dimensions of Surya.

The initiation for to be parallel with Vedic Ganita Sutras way, one shall sit comfortably and to comprehend and imbibe the existence of real 3, 4, 5 and 6 spaces by sequentially being through the following steps of chase.

SN Hypercube
1 H3 (1, 2, 3, 4)
2 H4 (2, 3, 4, 5)
3 H5 (3, 4, 5, 6)
4 H6 (4, 5, 6, 7)

Vedic Ganita Sutras text is in Devnagri alphabet which is a compactified five folds alphabets of letters, numbers and Sathapatya which itself is of three folds of space content manifesting as full unit and half unit bodies making sequential Sathapatya of compactified range of origins of values. H3 + h3 (10 + 11) = 21, H4 + h4 (14 + 15) = 29, H5 + h5 = 18 + 19 = 37 and so on.

For to be parallel with the mathematics of Vedic Ganita Sutras and Upsutras one shall begin with translations of letters texts into numbers and Sathapatya texts, and then avail the structural keys preserved by Sutras and Upsutras, tabulated as under:

C1 = Sutra, C2 = Structural keys of Sutra-1, C3 = Structural keys of Sutra-8, C4 = Structural keys of Sutra-9, C5 = Structural keys of Sutra-15, C6 = Structural keys of Sutra-16, C7 = Summation value of five folds structural keys, C8 = Consolidated / summation value of all five folds of structural keys of Sutra.

One shall sequentially approach the text in its all five folds of letters numbers and Sathapatya beginning with first letter and reaching uptill the last letter and be blissfully parallel with the ancient wisdom of Vedic Mathematics.